关于Tribologik

Tribologik 公司预测性维护公司是两个ISO 17025:2005认证的润滑油、燃料和冷却剂检测实验室。Tribologik公司位于美国印第安纳州的哈蒙德而预测性维护公司位于加拿大魁北克省的蒙特利尔。

所有的测试都是ISO 17025:2005认证的,不管是在蒙特利尔还是在哈蒙德测试的。 这两个实验室在相同的管理和相同的专业知识下运作,拥有30多年的状态监测和使用过的润滑油、燃料和冷却剂分析经验。

我们的实验室在美国、加拿大、巴拿马、阿根廷、厄瓜多尔、中国和摩洛哥代表全球公司和公共事业机构执行一般和特定的油品测试,监测大型工业、采矿和运输设备的状况,提供英文、西班牙文、法文、中文和葡萄牙文。

我们的实验室获得加拿大普惠公司、庞巴迪公司和赛峰集团透博梅卡公司的认证,并向北美、欧洲和亚太地区的多家航空公司提供油测试服务。

预测性维护公司成立于1984年,被认为是北美最有经验的油测试实验室之一。 基于数十年的经验和持续不断的研发方案,Tribologik®,我们独特的人工智能测试系统和全自动实验室信息管理系统(LIMS)被研发,创建并在美国以Tribologik公司的名义注册。

Tribologik® 实验室实验室配备了最新的实验仪器和技术,并由专门的科学家进行监督。 所有的实验室技术人员都经过培训并精通ISO 17025:2005程序、最佳实验室操作和ASTM分析方法。

我们高水平的自动化可以缩短周转时间、提高效率、解释一致性、可靠性和质量结果。 我们的实验室提供工业和运输润滑油、燃油、清漆、润滑剂和冷却剂的分析服务,监测发动机、液压系统、轴承、变速箱、差速器、变速箱、压缩机、泵或涡轮机的状况。

联系我们 获得更多的信息


回到主页

About Tribologik

Tribologik Corporation and Predictive Maintenance Corporation are two ISO 17025:2005 certified lubricant, fuel and coolant testing laboratories.Tribologik Corporation is located in Hammond IN, U.S.A. and Predictive Maintenance Corporation in Montreal QC, Canada.

All the tests performed are ISO 17025:2005 certified, both in Montreal and in Hammond. Both laboratories operate under the same management and same expertise with over 30 years experience in condition monitoring and in used lubricant, fuel and coolant analysis.

Our laboratories perform both general and specific oil tests to monitor the condition of large industrial, mining and transport equipment on behalf of global corporations and public utilities in the U.S.A., Canada, Panama, Argentina, Ecuador, China and Morocco offering reports in English, Spanish, French, Chinese and Portuguese.

Our laboratory is certified by Pratt & Whitney Canada, Bombardier and SAFRAN Turbomeca, and provides oil testing services to several airlines in North America, Europe and Asia Pacific.

Founded in 1984, Predictive Maintenance Corporation is considered among the most experienced oil testing laboratory in North America. Based on decades of experience and a continuous R&D program, Tribologik®, our unique Artificial Intelligence testing system and fully automated laboratory information management system (LIMS) were developed, created and incorporated under the name of Tribologik Corporation in the U.S.A.

Tribologik® laboratories are equipped with the latest lab instruments and technology and are overseen by expert scientists. All lab technicians are trained and proficient in ISO 17025 :2005 procedures, Best Laboratory Practices and ASTM analysis methods.

Our high level of automation allows quick turnaround time, greater efficiency, interpretation consistency, reliability and quality results. Our laboratories provide analysis services on industrial and transport lubricants, fuel, varnish, grease and coolants, monitoring the condition of engines, hydraulics, bearings, gearboxes, differentials, transmissions, compressors, pumps or turbines.

Contact us for more information.


Back to the main page